No Idle Hands Here.

Where in the world have I been? 

I’ve spent a good portion of my free time since the holidays working on this room.  This is where I craft, sew, paint, gift, listen to *my* music, do my homework, and just basically get away and get creative.  For those of you who are wondering (and know me in real life) this is one of the rooms on the 3rd floor of my house.  For those of you who don’t know me in real life, please do not think that “one of the rooms on the 3rd floor of my house” in any way indicates that my house is anything larger than a shoebox turned on it’s side.  The fact that I am truly blessed to have this room (and the time to get up here) does not escape me.  I am grateful for this space (as kitschy as it may appear) and now that I’ve finally overhauled it (you should have seen it before) and truly made it my own, things are going to happen. 

What things, you ask?  Things like this:

And this:

Mother's Day Gift Basket

And this:

My deck with multiple crafty things I've done.

Stay tuned folks… it gets even better from here.

2 thoughts on “No Idle Hands Here.

  1. Pingback: A Tour of My Crafty Crib, Yo. | cubba creative

What do you think?

